Mo money, mo problems

I don’t understand how people can be so clueless with money. Even when I was unemployed I was able to pay my rent. How can you pay a large sum of rent, and now that its cut in half, you won’t be able to pay it? Or debt. Like I would understand if you committed to buying a house or car, then lost your job. Shit happens and that kind of shit sucks. But when you have a more than decent job, and can’t seem to climb out of your financial stink hole that you dug for yourself? Either you just don’t care, or you are really that fucking stupid. Well I don’t care if you don’t (as the wonderful Green Day would say), so suck it up and start growing up. You aren’t a kid anymore.

This entry was posted in Day to day ramblings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Mo money, mo problems

Leave a comment