Scenarios

I often think of many scenarios. Many outcomes to a single action. Like if I happened to, I don’t know, date a friends ex for example. Said friend may either freak out, hold it against me, be happy for me, or be completely indifferent because they don’t give a shit either way. And this person that I happen to be dating may turn out to be an axe murderer for all I know. I think about all possible scenarios in all situations, even walking down the street. There could quite possibly be a flash mob as I walk down the street. I wonder if anyone else thinks like this. But if people truly thought out there actions and consequences, then there would probably be a whole lot less mistakes in the world…

This entry was posted in Day to day ramblings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment