Daily Archives: October 20, 2012

A lesser person would be broken and beaten and possibly dead by now. A lesser person could not live the life I have lived, just so far. At 23, I have experienced so many different things, both good and bad. … Continue reading

Posted on by rogue801 | Leave a comment

Where is my mind?

From the Sucker Punch soundtrack, every moment in life has a song that fits it, and this would be it for me right now.  

More Galleries | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Scenarios

I often think of many scenarios. Many outcomes to a single action. Like if I happened to, I don’t know, date a friends ex for example. Said friend may either freak out, hold it against me, be happy for me, … Continue reading

Posted in Day to day ramblings | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Lonely Road

This gallery contains 1 photo.

More Galleries | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment